You can easily duplicate a player to make a copy in your current group, or to copy it to another group.
Duplicated players will create an exact copy of a player, as well as, optionally, a copy of the videos that are in that player's playlist. The duplicated videos will be added to your video library and the duplicated player will be added to you player list.
Note: If you duplicate a player into a different group, your player events will only copy over if the destination group has events enabled. Player analytics will not be duplicated.