You can transfer players out of any of your groups and into any other group that you are in. A transferred player duplicates any videos to the target group but moves the player itself. The player UUID will remain the same.
Analytics history for a player will not transfer to the receiving group.
To transfer a player to a group:
From the Players section of your Dashboard, hover your cursor over the player and click the , then .
- Select the group you where you want to send the player.
Note: The videos in the player will be duplicated and left in the video library of the original group.
- Click .