Skip to main content
Vidyard Knowledge Center

Default Player Settings

Default Player Settings allow you to set the defaults for your group's players. These settings will be applied to all players, but you can override them for individual players.

The Default General, Design, and Sharing settings act as a template for new players you create (so they don't affect players you've already made). Learn more about all of them in this guide! 

  • Was this article helpful?