You are able to select multiple players/videos to be deleted at once via the Asset Manager.
To do this, you must belong to a role with the View Asset Manager permission enabled.
Accessing the Asset Manager
In the main menu, click Content, then All Assets.
After confirming that you have access to the Asset Manager. Please follow this article for information on How to use the Asset Manager.