Before deleting the Vidyard GoVideo Extension, you may wonder if any previously created video content will also be deleted.
All of the videos created in GoVideo are saved securely and will be accessible from any online machine that has access to the sharing page URLs (assuming that the viewer passes any security criteria that may be set). The videos do not rely on the Chrome Extension to still be active.
As long as you have note of the web page URLs, they will continue to be available to you and the people whom they were shared with.
After reinstalling GoVideo, you will be able to log in and your saved Videos will re-appear.