Before deleting the Vidyard browser extension, you may wonder if any previously created video content will also be deleted.
The videos that you've recorded do not rely on the browser extension to be active.
All of the videos you recorded are still associated with your account. Your video can also still be accessed by anyone who you've provided sharing link.
If you re-install the browser extension and sign in, your videos will still be available in your account.