Sometimes it can be beneficial to remove users that are no longer using the platform but were added a long while ago. In order to determine who these users are, it can be useful to know when they accepted their invites. This article will outline how to find that information.
- Navigate to Groups and Users from the Parent group
- Click the Download Users button in the top right-hand corner of the page
The resulting report will outline each user of the parent group and all subs indicating the date added, which subgroup the were added to and what their permission settings are.
Note: This is only available from the Parent group and if your account has subgroups enabled.