You can transfer players out of any of your groups and into another group to which you belong. Any videos within a transferred player are duplicated into the target group's video library; however, the player itself is moved. The player UUID will remain the same.
- Transferring a player to another group will not negatively affect the player at any of the locations where it has been embedded. This will, however, affect the player's analytics.
Analytics history for a player will not transfer to the receiving group.
- You also have the option to duplicate a player. Duplicating creates a copy of the player in your current group.
Moreover, you can can also specify to which group to a duplicate player should be sent.
By choosing to duplicate a player, the original player, including its embed code, embed locations, and analytics are unaffected and remain the same.