All data contained within your account on the Vidyard platform is automatically and permanently deleted from Vidyard servers ninety (90) days after the end of your subscription or the termination/deactivation of your Vidyard account.
Your data may be deleted sooner, upon request, by completing our Privacy Request Form.
During your subscription, some types of data can be deleted manually by the User themselves. The following articles outline how to delete specific types of data:
Some data deleted from Vidyard will remain on our backup servers for an archive cycle, which is seven (7) days or less.
Vidyard may also be required by applicable law and/or various government authorities to retain limited data (e.g. tax information etc.) for certain periods of time in order to comply with such legal obligations.